Skip to main content

Life is Strange Release date and pricing Announced

Square Enix Released a Trailer and Release info on their new IP Life is Strange 
#LifeIsStrange #SquareEnix #Gaming

"Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.  You are Max, a photography senior who saves her old friend Chloe by discovering she can rewind time. The pair soon find themselves exposed to the darker side of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the disturbing truth behind the sudden disappearance of a fellow student. Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitions as she struggles to understand the implications of her power. She must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future." - Square Enix

Life is Strange is scheduled to release January 30, 2015 on the PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, and the PC.
Episode 1 will retail at S4.99
Episode 2-5 will retail at $16.99

Contact the Author
Email Me
Follow Us!!!
Google +