E3 2013 Press Conference Date and Times

Its that time of year again 
Tune into Gametrailers or Gamespot 
for Live Streams during the Times listed below.
If there are Embed links i will post them as well. 


Konami press conference was held Thursday June 6, 2013 at 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET.
Click Here for more info as well as video. 



Call of Duty: Ghosts - All Access 
Sunday June 9th at 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET
- Why Call of Duty needs its own press showing is beyond me... 



Micorsoft's Press Conference
Monday June 10th at 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET
- Microsoft has a lot of explaining to do specially seeing all of the negative feedback they are receiving because of their new console and policies. Microsoft the world is watching this is you chance to shed some light on what you are planning. 


Electronic Arts Press Conference 
Monday June 10th at 1:00 pm PT | 3:00 pm ET
- Do people still care...? I guess their need for speed games are still pretty good and they are attempting to revive their NBA Live series. After last year's bomb of 2K Sports NBA 2K13 there is room for them to become king of the Hardwood again. I wont sign you off just yet EA... 



Ubisoft Press Conference 
Monday June 10th at 3:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm ET
- ... Really have no comment. I'm a little upset that Ubisoft went ahead and Announced Assassins Creed IV already. It way too soon if you asks me. They should have at least waited a year after Assassins Creed III has been out before this. Dare i say this series is loosing it flare... Don't get me wrong i love the series but its staring to remind me of a series i used like as well (call of duty).


Sony's Press Conference 
Monday June 10th at 6:00 pm PT | 9:00 pm ET
- This is our chance to get a look at the PS4 that Sony and Sony's fanboys has been boasting about for months now. I keeping my fingers crossed that they don't go the way of Microsoft. Its Sony's game to lose.... 

Nintendo's Direct Presentation 
Tuesday June 11th 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET
- All I'm going to say is Nintendo if you want to succeed you new a price cut on both of you Wii-U prices and you new games that appeal to the hardcore Nintendo crowd, I'm talking Zelda, Mario, Super Smash Bros., Metroid, Kid Icarus, Star Fox, Donkey Kong. You also need to make up with Rare LTD. and put games like Banjo Kazooie, Star Fox Adventures, Golden Eye, Perfect Dark, and Conker... I know the last part is unlikely but you will win in my book if you do this... 





Popular posts from this blog